Do you have more questions about our MBA program? Let us know!
We would be happy to respond to any inquiries.
Apply Now!

Directory

Name Title Phone Number Email
Sinem Vatanartiran President  202-644-7207 svatan@bauinternational.com
Ahmet Kose COO 202-644-7204 akose@bauinternational.com
Melek Edib CFO; Head of HR 202-644-7206 medib@bauinternational.com
Andrew Wyner Dean of Studies  N/A awyner@bauinternational.com
Rosalind Rothwell Registrar 202-644-7210 rrothwell@bauinternational.com
Mert Urel Admissions Director 202-644-7214 murel@bauinternational.com
Alexander Wilson Director of Student Services 202-644-7205 awilson@bauinternational.com
 Paolo von Schirach GPI President; Professor of International Relations 202-413-7569 pschirach@globalpi.org

Online Application Form